Slide 1

New York Times Bestselling Author
Stories of Revolutionary Girls

Ms. Marvel: Beyond the Limit
The greatest hero of the new generation returns in an all-new solo adventure!

After an explosion of interdimensional proportions at her cousin’s lab, Kamala Khan suddenly has a doppelgänger to deal with! As Ms. Marvel, it’s her duty to help out the newcomer, but something doesn’t feel quite right.

Ms. Marvel: Beyond the Limit
Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds
A thrilling fantasy adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history.

From bestselling author Samira Ahmed comes a thrilling fantasy adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the Land of Stories.

Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds
Mad, Bad & Dangerous to Know
Smash the Patriarchy. Eat All the Pastries.

A history mystery set in Paris linking the lives and fates of two young women, centuries apart.

Mad, Bad & Dangerous to Know
Internment
A story of hope and resistance.

In a horrifying near-future, 17 year old Layla Amin must fight for her faith, her family, and her freedom.

Internment
Love, Hate & Other Filters
An Unforgettable Story

Maya Aziz is a Muslim teen coping with Islamophobia, cultural divides, and a reality she can neither explain nor escape.

Love, Hate & Other Filters
previous arrow
next arrow