Slide 1

New York Times Bestselling Author
Stories of Revolutionary Girls

Hollow Fires
Safiya Mirza dreams of becoming a journalist.

A powerful, gripping YA novel about the insidious nature of racism, the terrible costs of unearthing hidden truths, and the undeniable power of hope, by New York Times bestselling author Samira Ahmed. Perfect for fans of Sadie and Dear Martin.

Hollow Fires
Ms. Marvel: Beyond the Limit
The greatest hero of the new generation returns in an all-new solo adventure!

After an explosion of interdimensional proportions at her cousin’s lab, Kamala Khan suddenly has a doppelgänger to deal with! As Ms. Marvel, it’s her duty to help out the newcomer, but something doesn’t feel quite right.

Ms. Marvel: Beyond the Limit
Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds
A thrilling fantasy adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history.

From bestselling author Samira Ahmed comes a thrilling fantasy adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the Land of Stories.

Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds
Mad, Bad & Dangerous to Know
Smash the Patriarchy. Eat All the Pastries.

A history mystery set in Paris linking the lives and fates of two young women, centuries apart.

Mad, Bad & Dangerous to Know
Internment
A story of hope and resistance.

In a horrifying near-future, 17 year old Layla Amin must fight for her faith, her family, and her freedom.

Internment
previous arrow
next arrow